If you'd like to email a classmate,click on the address after the classmate's name. Maiden names are in parenthesis.

To add or update your own email address, just email it to the webmaster at rrt@cornellclassof66.org.



Teague, R. Neilan nteague@rochester.rr.com

Teller, Walter S. wteller@gmail.com

Torczyner, Robert D. btorcz@comcast.net

Touger, Jerry jtouger@curry.edu

Troxel, Roy rrt@cornellclassof66.org

Troxell, William whtroxell@aol.com

Trusz, Dottie Lubke dottylt@aol.com

Turback, Michael michael.turback@gmail.com

Turbin, Richard richturbin@gmail.com

Updegraff, Patricia Holman phu1944@aol.com

Unckless, James junckles@rochester.rr.com

Valade, Ellen Grant(Smallberg) ellenvalade@yahoo.com

VanderPloeg, Patricia Stewart patvdp@aol.com

VanderPloeg, Richard rwvp@sbcglobal.net

van Houten, Jim phone:(845) 735-9010 jimatvhf@aol.com

Van Lingen,Gabriele Gurski gvanlingen@yahoo.com

Velaso, Jorge velasjorge@gmail.com

Vitez, Terry S. tvitez@aol.com

Vitters, Barbara (Singer) vitters@aol.com

Wagner, Judith Lovell jwagner@bethesda20817.net

Wallace, Bonnie Lazaruswbonnie79@gmail.com

Walley, Bryan bwalley@astound.net

Warren, Roberta rwarren@PMMCTR.ORG

Watkins, David dwatkins@distinguished.com

Weaver, Constance R. cweaver44@aol.com

Weideman, Ed weids1244@gmail.com

Weigel, Ann annweigel@hotmail.com

Weinberg, Paul Kimcopw@aol.com

Weiss, Charles cornell@SFcalif.us

Weiss, Richard rwweiss3@rivertown.net

Werlau, Victor walworthlion57@yahoo.com

Wheeler,Nancy Berg nancy.berg.wheeler@gmail.com

White, Fred fwhite1042@gmail.com

Whittaker, Stuart whittas@nationwide.com

Wickstrand,Joanne (Moore) jmkwbchs@gmail.com

Widding, Fred widding@aol.com

Wieters, Joanne (Bradley) jwieters@elp.rr.com

Wiest, Paula K. paula.wiest@gmail.com

Wight, John jwight@hntb.com ; jwwight@aol.com

Williamson, Richard rwilliamson@fzwz.com

Willis, Tom Willis431@verizon.net

Wilson, John john@johnewilson.com

Wilson, William L. wilson6975@gmail.com

Wise, Douglas daw45@cornell.edu

Wohlstadter, Jeffrey jkwohl18@aol.com

Winters, Ann Marie (Eller) amwinters46@verizon.net

Wolf, Debra (Kirschner) mardebwolf@msn.com

Wolff, Ivan iwolff@ix.netcom.com

Wong, Nathan A. K. natekelii@aol.com

Zappert, Fred fzappert@gmail.com

Zborowski, Valerie valeriez@earthlink.net


Please Note:
If you don't wish your name to appear online here,
please email the Webmaster at: rrt@cornellclassof66.org

This list has been compiled, on a confidential basis, by the Cornell Class of 1966 for its exclusive purposes and those of its members. It is not available for private or individual purposes of any kind, including commercial solicitations or the expression of personal, political, social or economic views.


Moved recently?
Update your address online at:
http://alumni.cornell.edu/services/update-info.cfm

And visit our Facebook page!

Just click on the FB logo!


Now It's Never Been Easier to Pay Class Dues: Just Click Here!