If you'd like to email a classmate,click on the address after the classmate's name. Maiden names are in parenthesis.

To add or update your own email address, just email it to the webmaster at rrt@cornellclassof66.org.



Rabine, Leslie (Wahl) lwrabine@ucla.edu

Rabkin, Eric S. esrabkin@umich.edu , www-personal.umich.edu/~esrabkin/

Radice, Anthony anthonymradice@gmail.com

Rakofsky, Stephanie rakon77@aol.com

Rappaport, Charles chasrapp@gmail.com

Rappaport, Jay rappapjb@gmail.com

Ratner, Joan joanratner@verizon.net

Rauchway, Michael mrauchway@yahoo.com

Reader, Jonathanjreader@drew.edu

Reeser, Edith (Lerner) edith.lerner@case.edu

Reinstein, Nancy Heiser nreinstein805@charter.net

Rethy, Vicki Brown chasrethy@aol.com

Reynolds, Catherine (Becker) january@artbyair.com

Richert, John john@richertpartners.com

Richards, Edward (Ed) T. riched@knology.net

Richman, Wendy (Miller) wmr4@cornell.edu

Rideout, Richard rfr6@cornell.edu

Rideout, Nan (Wendt) nanrideout@aol.com

Ringe,Axel C. onyxfarm@bellsouth.net

Robinson, Bill b.rob@verizon.net

Roitman, Linda lrr2@cornell.edu

Roitman, Linda Lomazoff lrr2@cornell.edu

Rosen,Edward err714@aol.com

Rosa, Christina (Yee) >bittercocolat@yahoo.com

Rose, Elaine elaine@rosebuddy.net

Rosen, Jesse Jesse_rosen@yahoo.com

Rosenfeld, Alvin arosen45@aol.com

Rubenstein, Allan arubenstei@aol.com

Rubenstein, Larry lsrubenstein@gmail.com

Ruderman, Terry Jane (Schwartz) truderma@courts.state.ny.us

Rumney, Squire SquireIII@hotmail.com

Sadoff, Ira isadoff@colby.edu

Salinger, Pete pas44@cornell.edu; pete.sal@verizon.net

Sampson, Ellen (Grundfest) sampsoneg@gmail.com

Sander, Catherine Eugenia (Brown) ebs17@cornell.edu

Sander, Jeanne ebs17@cornell.edu

Sauer, Edward T. sauer@zoomtown.com

Scalpello, Gwendolyn (Gartland) gscalpello@attglobal.net

Schachnow, Stephen ExecBenefit@aol.com

Schaefer,John C., MD jcsmd70@cox.net

Schaefer,Theodore tedschaefer@comcast.net

Scheckler, Stephen (Steve) stephen@vt.edu

Schenkel, Bill wjschenkel@yahoo.com

Schenkel, Betsy Bierds bbschenkel@yahoo.com

Schnapp, Roger roger317@cox.net

Schneider, Eileen Natal ens172001@yahoo.com

Schoener, Gary grschoener@aol.com

Schorr, Alan aws64@cornell.edu

Schwartz, Carla Meisel carlars@aol.com

Schwartz, Louis louschwartz@sandhmanagement.com

Schwartz, Robert W. rschwartz@shggroup.com

Seaman, William seamanhouse@hotmail.com

Shaffer, John shafferjandg@comcast.net

Sharr, Seth sodaass44@gmail.com

Shelton, John jrs50@cornell.edu

Sherman, Randy rsherman@kayescholer.com

Shernit, Bill bill@shernit.com

Shostak, Thomas tashostak@gmail.com

Shulman, James jesjmskali@aol.com

Siegel, Jonathan elihu972@hotmail.com

Silverman, Jonathan jslvrmn@hotmail.com

Simon, Margaret Esme esme103@gmail.com

Simons, Janet M. JSimons305@gmail.com

Smith, Arthur B,.Jr. Arthur.Smith@odnss.com

Smith, Bruce bruce178@aol.com

Smith, Ernest eksdvm@aol.com

Singer, Michael J. mjsinger@dcn.org

Singer, Nina (Kaplan)nini@ulster.net

Slesinger, Arthur aes44.busn@gmail.com

Sobel, Howard hlsobelpe@aol.com ; hls10@cornell.edu

Somma, Thomas Thomas.Somma@gte.net

Sommer, Cindy (Wagman) cindysommer@hotmail.com

Sorrick, Steven H. Sorrick@juno.com

Spatola, Arno F. office:spatola@louisville.edu home:spatola@insightbb.com

Spencer, Frank fspencer@qis.net

Sponaugle, Martin myspoons@aol.com

Sprinkle, Ted, DVM tasprinkle@optonline.net

Sragow, Darry oscar7@aol.com

Stanat, Jon stanatjon@yahoo.com

Starr, Hugh & Erin starr@maui.net

Stephenson, Judith Burke judys_44@yahoo.com

Stephenson, Nancy Decker RJSteph@aol.com

Sterenberg, Stanley stan.sterenberg@gmail.com

Stern, Norman nstern1@gmail.com

Stewart, Donald sisndon@gmail.com

Stern, Norman nstern@oral-surgery.cc

Stickney, Judith Shannon pbstick@prodigy.net

Stokes, Norman nestokes@bellsouth.net

Strauss, Robert rgstrauss@gmail.com

Stregack, Susan (Maldon) sms51@cornell.edu

Stuebing, Rich rwstuebing@gmail.com

Sullivan,Doris Nagel Atwood doris@squamlakes.net

Sutton, Ezra esutton@ezrasutton.com

Swallow, Elizabeth Gerald  (540) 432-1234-day; (540) 433-3026-eve


Please Note:
If you don't wish your name to appear online here,
please email the Webmaster at: rrt@cornellclassof66.org

This list has been compiled, on a confidential basis, by the Cornell Class of 1966 for its exclusive purposes and those of its members. It is not available for private or individual purposes of any kind, including commercial solicitations or the expression of personal, political, social or economic views.


Moved recently?
Update your address online at:
http://alumni.cornell.edu/services/update-info.cfm

And visit our Facebook page!

Just click on the FB logo!


Now It's Never Been Easier to Pay Class Dues: Just Click Here!