Bulletin board at Becker House, promoting Class of '66 Day (Photo by John Monroe)


If you'd like to email a classmate,click on the address after the classmate's name. Maiden names are in parenthesis.

To add or update your own email address, just email it to the webmaster at rrt@cornellclassof66.org.



Fabbricatore, Robert rfabbric@cfl.rr.com

Fairchild, Petepetefairch@aol.com

Fajman, William wfajman@earthlink.net

Falkenstein, Stanley lskdf2@aol.com

Farrell, Thomas tjdd3@hotmail.com

Farren, Carol fmww@earthlink.net

Fay, Madeleine mfay@massmed.org

Feigin, David dfeigin@usuhs.mil

Fenster, Nancy nancykfenster@gmail.com

Feldman, Robert rlf4@cornell.edu; Robert_Feldman@hotmail.com

Ferraro, Fran francisjferraro@gmail.com

Fiedler, Elliott elliott202@aol.com

Fine, Dorothy Hoffman dottyochbill@yahoo.com

Fisher, Miles summersnow1972@verizon.net

Fleiss,David david@fleiss.org

Fogel, Dick dick.fogel@lmco.com

Fontecilla, Herb hmf3@cornell.edu

Foster, Paul pfoster@actslife.org

Fox, Michael J. vashonfox@comcast.net

Frank, Richard jjgf4img@verizon.net

Frantz, Rolf nrfrantz@verizon.net

Frayer, William wwf@med.cornell.edu

Friedman, Marilyn mffdesignhistorian@gmail.com

Froyen, Richard froyen@email.unc.edu

Fuis, Gary fuis@usgs.gov

Galinato, John john@build-it-yourself.com

Garfinkel, Alan agarfinkel@mednet.ucla.edu

Gaskins, Sam segaskins16087@hotmail.com

Gauch,Hugh G.,Jr. hgg1@cornell.edu

Geiger, Robert rakjgeiger@aol.com

Getto, Judith Payne and Ernest judygetto@gmail.com     erniegetto@gmail.com

Gibeling, Howard hgibeling@alum.mit.edu

Gilbert, Bethanie abay2315@pacbell.net

Gilbert, Richard gilbert@econ.berkeley.edu

Gitner, Deanne Gebell deanne.gitner@ gmail.com

Goichman, Larry lgoichman@scglease.com

Goldberg, Leslie P. lpgmd@aol.com

Goldman. Greer Sterenfeld gsgoldman@gmail.com

Goldstein, Marvin mmgoldstein1@gmail.com

Goldhaber, Susan Kress suzan@max2.physics.sunysb.edu

Goldstock. Ronald ipsig@verizon.net

Goodman, Jill Jordan goodmjj@bellsouth.net

Goodman, Joel jgoodman1@cox.net

Goodrich, Carol Mott dutchg@peoplepc.com

Gordon, Linda (Rokeach) robbgordon@gmail.com

Gordon, James P. james.p.gordon@rssmb.com

Gould,Diane Susan ( Wasser ) reinedesaba21@gmail.com

Graev, Lawrence lgg@ogk.com

Graff, Joyce (Wilcox) joyceg@pipeline.com

Gray, Harold D. "Hap" hapgray@roadrunner.com

Gray, Laura (Bowman) lgray@pepperdine.edu ; laurabgray@aol.com

Green, Paul krimsten@together.net

Greenblath, Sharon SGreen5801@aol.com

Greenblatt, Richard reg@sourcesignal.com

Greene, James jgreene102@gmail.com

Greene, Richard richg314@earthlink.net

Griffin, David L. Tolaferme@hotmail.com

Grimm, Roy roy@sedonarealestate.com

Gubin, William will279@yahoo.com

Guggenheim, Steven stevegug1@gmail.com

Guise, Tom gooseguise@msn.com

Gurin, Douglas B.dgurin@comcast.net


Please Note:
If you don't wish your name to appear online here,
please email the Webmaster at: rrt@cornellclassof66.org

This list has been compiled, on a confidential basis, by the Cornell Class of 1966 for its exclusive purposes and those of its members. It is not available for private or individual purposes of any kind, including commercial solicitations or the expression of personal, political, social or economic views.


Moved recently?
Update your address online at:
http://alumni.cornell.edu/services/update-info.cfm

And visit our Facebook page!

Just click on the FB logo!


Now It's Never Been Easier to Pay Class Dues: Just Click Here!