Thriving Red plaque recognizing our 50th reunion class gift, prominently hung on the staircase leading to the cafeteria in each West Campus house.(Photo by John Monroe)


If you'd like to email a classmate, click on the address after the classmate's name. Maiden names are in parenthesis.

To add or update your own email address, just email it to the webmaster at rrt@cornellclassof66.org.

A-BXXC-D-EXXF-GXXH-I-JXXK-LXXM-N-O-PXXQ-R-SXXT-Z


Kalafer, Michael kalafer@san.rr.com

Kamfjord, Karen (Klitgord) ugjkvk@aol.com

Kanter, Madeline (Daub) mkanter@fctvplus.net

Kaplan, Cathy (Dziezanowski) ckaplan@kaplanconstructs.com

Katz, Richard sdkatzr@aol.com

Kay, Carol cakay18@aol.com

Keagler, Harry D. hkeagler@ohio.net

Kehr, Robert L. rlk42@cornell.edu

Keast, Stephen sck11@cornell.edu

Keizer, Alan A.Keizer@btinternet.com

Kerchner, Robert rm.kerchner@verizon.net

Kelley, John E. jekelley01@aol.com

Keller,Fred fpkeller66@gmail.com

Kirkland, Carol cjk6@psu.edu

Klein, Mark L. markklein2009@gmail.com

Klein, Paul pk524@aol.com

Kleinman, Kenneth kwk@kjk.com

Kochanoff, Stan
( home) environ@eastlink.ca
(wife, Peggy, Class of '65) pegkochanoff@hotmail.com

Konvitz, Jeffrey jkonvitz@aol.com

Korn, Sue Stern suezkorn@aol.com

Korros, Sandy (Shecket) korros@xavier.edu and Korros@fuse.net

Krauss, Jonathan jkrauss@georgiahealth.edu

Krich, Steve sikrich5@aol.com

Kurtz, Nancy nancystarjive@gmail.com

Lacroute, Ronni (Barrett) rlacroute@willakenzie.com

Landrey,David drlandrey@aol.com

Lavine, Ken Ken@Lavine2020.com

Lawrence, Barbara whitespirit3@yahoo.com; BAL14@cornell.edu

Leech, Peter petercleech@gmail.com

Leelike, Dottie Hjelstrom dleelike@yahoo.com

Lerner, Charles lernch@gmail.com

Leroy, Doris lrdoris@aol.com

Lester, Howie helpph@rit.edu

Levine, Hilda (Lichtenstein) hildaandmarty@aol.com

Levisohn, Paul velo44@comcast.net

Levy, Michael levy62@aol.com

Lidman, Russell lidmanr@seattleu.edu

Lindquist, Lee lindqbike@aol.com

Lindsley, Robert lindsley@comcast.net

Linn, Priscilla (Rachun) clasp.rili@gmail.com (h) linnpr@state.gov (w)

Lockwood, Richard rml32@cornell.edu, rrlockwood@comcast.net

Locke Jr,Philip Francis plocke7@gmail.com

Loeber, A. Kristin Dahlstrom krisloeber@gmail.com

Lomazoff, Linda lrr2@cornell.edu

Lombardo, Nancy (Emerson) nemersonlombardo@yahoo.com

Lortz, Ed eddieksf@gmail.com

Lovell, John jlovell@JohnLovell.com

Lowe, Susan (Miller) sulofs@rochester.rr.com

Lubell, Martha Goell mlubell@aol.com

Lubitz, Alan ahlubitz@aol.com

Luciani, Tom tom@lucianigroup.com

Luisada, Paul V.,MD pvl2@cornell.edu

Lustig, Dianne Flannery djl34@cornell.edu

Lutz, Dennis decalutz@comcast.net

Lutz, Gene elutz@rocketsoftware.com

Lynch, Carol clynch7@comcast.net

Lynch, Mary Ann (Bruchac) mlynch3424@aol.com

Lytle, Mark lytle@bard.edu


Please Note:
If you don't wish your name to appear online here,
please email the Webmaster at: rrt@cornellclassof66.org

This list has been compiled, on a confidential basis, by the Cornell Class of 1966 for its exclusive purposes and those of its members. It is not available for private or individual purposes of any kind, including commercial solicitations or the expression of personal, political, social or economic views.


Moved recently?
Update your address online at:
http://alumni.cornell.edu/services/update-info.cfm


And visit our Facebook page!

Just click on the FB logo!


Now It's Never Been Easier to Pay Class Dues: Just Click Here!