If you'd like to email a classmate,click on the address after the classmate's name. Maiden names are in parenthesis.

To add or update your own email address, just email it to the webmaster at rrt@cornellclassof66.org.



MacDonald, June jlm65@cornell.edu

MacDonough, Jack Jmacdonou@aol.com

Machtiger, Neal nmachtiger@yahoo.com

Mandigo, Theodore trmandigo@aol.com

Mann, Diane Goodman dian727@aol.com

Mansdorf, Bruce bdmheicap@aol.com

Marvin, Bill bill@restaurantdoctor.com

Marx, Arthur Richard dickmarx@euronet.nl

Maxfield, William whm5@cornell.edu

May, William G. and Carol L. mayfl@msn.com

McCarthy, Lester George les@macdulac.com

McCarthy, Tom tom@tvmccarthy.com

McEntee, Carol Naylor carol.mcentee@gmail.com

McIntyre, Jean Pechuman jpmcinty@colby.edu

McGee, Ray rmcgee@ansoniacb.com

McGovern, Pat mcgovern@sas.upenn.edu

McGowan, Daniel A. mcgowan@hws.edu

McKee, Richard rlmckee@snet.net

McKibbon, Errol grapetester@sympatico.ca

McLean, Mary M. mmclean2@san.rr.com

McNally, Allen mcnally.alan@gmail.com

McNealey, Jeff jmcnealey@porterwright.com

McPartlin, Jayne (Mierisch) jaynemcpartlin@yahoo.com

Merschrod, Kris Kris@merschrod.net

Metsch, Victor victormetsch@gmail.com

Meulendyke, Ann-Marie ameulendyke@usa.net

Meyer, Marian Wood fredonia15@gmail.com

Meyer, Norman I. nm2101@yahoo.com

Meyer, Roberta Bauer robmeyer@verizon.net

Mezan, Richard rmezan@rmezan.com

Michelet, Robert rwmichelet@att.net

Millar, John jmillar2000@yahoo.com

Miller, Linda (Bernstein) lbmiller202@gmail.com

Miller, Donna (Rosen) millerlyte_og@yahoo.com

Mitchell, Paula ( Lieberman) Paula.mitchell@verizon.net

Monroe, John monroe.jw@gmail.com

Moore, Mary T. drmarymoore@gmail.com

Moore, Thomas J. tjm@thomasjmoore.com

Morgenroth, Joyce jdm9@cornell.edu

Morris, Ken kmorris@lightbulbpress.com

Moss, Robert remoss@aol.com

Mozer, Joe  joe_mozer@prodigy.net

Mozier, Jeanne star@starwv.com

Munson, Garry vstanton@whitneycap.com

Murata, Christie cgmurata@aol.com

Mushkin, Art amushkin@gmail.com

Nack, Linda (Duman) lnackbeau@aol.com ; lnackbeau@aol.com

Nankin, Martin mnankin@yahoo.com

Newman, Ann anewman27@aol.com ; jan20@cornell.edu

Newman, Katherine (Blume) jimkatnew@aol.com

Newton, Nancy ntnewton@verizon.net

Nirula, Lalit lalitnirula@gmail.com

David Noblejdnoble@verizon.net

Noke, Craig craiglnoke@gmail.com

Nolin, Sally sallynolin@gmail.com

Northrup, Marylin Kimball mnorthrop@fairpoint.net

Oakleaf, Marie oak7315@frontiernet.net

Oberholtzer, Marian (Williams) oberholtzermw@yahoo.com

Oettle, Kenneth F. koettle@sillscummis.com

Ohl, Charles chohl@aol.com

Oliver, Norman NormanJOliver@verizon.net

Othmer, Sue (FitzGerald) sue@eeginfo.com

Paradise, Eleanor Blitz eparadise@aol.com

Pearce, Jay multijay@teleport.com

Pearson, David davidcpearson@comcast.net

Pelenur, Carlos carlos@pelenur.com

Peterfreund, Stuart s.peterfreund@neu.edu

Peterson, Edith (Tannenbaum) Quiltbunnyr@aol.com

Peterson, Sandra Cairns petsan@bethel.edu

Phillippi, Elmer ephillippi@msn.com

Pierce, Nathaniel nwpierce@verizon.net

Piver, Donna donnalee@massed.net

Poduska, Pam ppoduska@rochester.rr.com

Poduska, Richard rpoduska@rochester.rr.com

Polacco, Joe polaccoj@missouri.edu

Polcer, Judith (Kurtz) judypolcer@gmail.com

Poolin, Barbara barbarapoolin@gmail.com

Potash, Andrew/Andrea apotash@distinguished.com

Powell, Anne aygeepee@hotmail.com

Powell, Jean Williams j.w.powell@verizon.net

Purcell, Arthur arthur.purcell@verizon.net

Pustai, John jpustai@verizon.net


Please Note:
If you don't wish your name to appear online here,
please email the Webmaster at: rrt@cornellclassof66.org

This list has been compiled, on a confidential basis, by the Cornell Class of 1966 for its exclusive purposes and those of its members. It is not available for private or individual purposes of any kind, including commercial solicitations or the expression of personal, political, social or economic views.


Moved recently?
Update your address online at:
http://alumni.cornell.edu/services/update-info.cfm

And visit our Facebook page!

Just click on the FB logo!


Now It's Never Been Easier to Pay Class Dues: Just Click Here!