Big Red Band in Rehearsal on Trustee Council Weekend (Photo by John Monroe)


If you'd like to email a classmate, click on the address after the classmate's name. Maiden names are in parenthesis.

To add or update your own email address, just email it to the webmaster at rrt@cornellclassof66.org.


A-BXXC-D-EXXF-GXXH-I-JXXK-LXXM-N-O-PXXQ-R-SXXT-Z


Haber, Edward F. ehaber@shulaw.com

Haberman, Dave dhaberm1@gmail.com

Halfpenney, Lee leehalfpenny@yahoo.com

Hahn,Robert rahahn5@gmail.com

Haight, Gary gary@sapros.com

Haight, Anne anne@sapros.com

Hamberger, Arthur D. arhamber@yahoo.com

Hamlet, Linda Jensen ljensenhamlet@aol.com

Hanlon, Dave dave@davehanlon.com

Harkness, Lee lharkness111@gmail.com

Harman, Donna dch34@cornell.edu

Hartmann David C. dchartmann1@msn.com

Harvey, Tom tbharvey@att.net

Harvey, Walter wbh5@cornell.edu

Haughton, Peter B. T. pbradleyt@aol.com

Hauser, Judy Friedman judyhauser46@gmail.com

Hay, Donald haydp@me.com

Heil, Stephen steveheil@att.net

Herzog, Carl cherzog@gmavt.net

Herman, Steven mintracs@aol.com

Hewitt, Emily echeda@aol.com

Herlacher, Larry LHerlacher@gmail.com

Hill, Bonnie Keith bonniehill25@gmail.com

Hirsh, Michael finanintl@aol.com

Hobbs, Anne Ryder withane66@gmail.com

Hoffman, Carol carolmhoffman@bellsouth.net

Hoffman-Guzman, Carol guzhoff@bellsouth.net Bio

Hoffman, Marjorie Maregail1@cox.net

Hoffman,Nancy E neh.esq@gmail.com

Hoffman, Sheila (Felton) sheilafelton@gmail.com

Hollerbach, Paula phollerb@verizon.net   Skype name: paulahollerbach

Hoover, Glenn glenn@GlennHooverRealEstate.com

Horn, Jane Wilkenfeld jbhorn2000@yahoo.com

Hosek, James jshosek@gmail.com

Hosek, Susan (DeWire) jshosek@gmail.com

Huntington, Richard campzoe@mvn.net

Ikeda, Joanna Pakel jikeda@socrates.berkeley.edu

Irlen, Bob bob@irlen.com

Jacobs, Allan allanjoel@gmail.com

Jaffe, Joseph JaffeJoseph@gmail.com

James, John H. jjames3@me.com">

Janis, Ralph ralph.janis@gmail.com

Jenne, Kurt kurtjenne@earthlink.net

Jenny, Hermann herjen@hotmail.fr

Johnson, Karen momcatkj@yahoo.com

Johnstone, Robert johnstoner@wvuhealthcare.com

Jones, Lynn jl.jones@mindspring.com

Joseph, Jane (Montag) janejoseph@roadrunner.com

Jurow, Keith kjurow45@yahoo.com


Please Note:
If you don't wish your name to appear online here,
please email the Webmaster at: rrt@cornellclassof66.org

This list has been compiled, on a confidential basis, by the Cornell Class of 1966 for its exclusive purposes and those of its members. It is not available for private or individual purposes of any kind, including commercial solicitations or the expression of personal, political, social or economic views.


Moved recently?
Update your address online at:
http://alumni.cornell.edu/services/update-info.cfm



And visit our Facebook page!

Just click on the FB logo!


Now It's Never Been Easier to Pay Class Dues: Just Click Here!